My just desserts!

Yummy dessert from Naked Chocolate Cafe!  That place is so great and they have really yummy looking and tasting desserts.  Check them out on Walnut Street or on the web.

6 responses to “My just desserts!

  1. Looks tasty!!

  2. If only I could reach thru my computer screen and get my fork into that dessert! Delicious photo! Regards from EAGAN daily photo

  3. We are definitely going there when I come to visit!

  4. Looks yummy – I saw a place on the travel channel last week – Bassett’s Ice Cream. Have you been there yet?

Leave a Reply

