Blogger Switch

Hi everyone!  Starting today I will be posting my blog on a new website.  It is: http://scenesfromphiladelphia.blogspot.com/

I wanted to switch to blogger because it’s easier for me to use & thats what most other poeple on the City Daily Photos website use.  Please hop on over & check it out!  Also, please feel free to add this new link to your “follow” list.  Thanks everyone & I hope to see you on the new site!!

One response to “Blogger Switch

  1. Love blogspot! Welcome back lady! I’d like to see a photo of Bradley Cooper on here!!!!

Leave a Reply

